Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

School Visits

Mulbuie and Ferintosh Primary Schools offer pupils the opportunity to engage in a range of on and off-premises visits and activities throughout the year.

 

Upcoming  Visits and Activities

Friday 24th May          P1-2 trip to Urquhart Castle

Saturday 25th May     Ferintosh Fun Day

Tuesday 28th May       P1-4 Football at Strathpeffer

Friday 31st May          Sports Day

Monday 3rd June         Inset day  School closed to pupils

Thursday 13th June      County Sports at Dingwall Academy Playing Fields

Tuesday 25th June        Closing Assemblies – Mulbuie 9.30am Ferintosh 2.15pm

Weds, Thurs, Fri 26th - 28th June     P7 Transition days at Dingwall Academy

Thursday 27th June       Cluster day at Ferintosh

Saturday 29th June        Parent Council Scavenger Hunt and Picnic Lunch

Tuesday 2nd July            Cluster day at Ferintosh

Thursday 4th July            School closes at 12 noon for the summer break

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy